Personal Attention

Admissions and Records Staff

 Location:  Student Center Building, 1st Floor
 General Office Directory: 714-484-7346

 
 
David Mosely Booze, Registrar
dbooze@cypresscollege.edu
 
Nahid Salkovieh, Administrative Assistant II
nsalkovieh@cypresscollege.edu
 

ADMISSIONS 

RECORDS/EVALUATIONS



Admissions

Dustin-Tuan Nguyen, AM Lead Specialist
Duties:   AM Area Overseer:  Probation/Dismissal, Residency, Parts of Term, AM Cashiering, Student Counter
 
Christy Davis, PM Lead Specialist
Duties:  PM Area Overseer:  PM Cashiering, Repeatability, Veterans Affairs, Drop for Non-Payment, Student Counter
 
Meg Alton, A&R Technician
Duties:  Transcripts, PIN Reset, Phone Helpline, Student Counter
Email:  malton@cypresscollege.edu

Blanca Atkins, A&R Technician 
Duties:  
Phone Helpline, Enrollment Verifications, Student Counter
Email:  batkins@cypresscollege.edu
 
Brian Dean, A&R Technician
Duties:  
CCCApply, Special Admit, Residency, Student Counter
 

Stephen Tom, A&R Technician
Duties:  CCCApply, Residency, AB540, CCCTrans, Student Counter
Email:  stom@cypresscollege.edu

Records/Evaluations

Ly Chang, Evaluator
Duties: Evaluations, Grade Deletions, Phone Helpline, Student Counter
 
Jeri Hernandez, Evaluator
Duties:
 Evaluations, Diploma Printing, Phone Helpline, Student Counter
 
Linda Redd, Evaluator
Duties: Evaluations, Grade Changes, Phone Helpline, Student Counter
 
 


Clerical Assistants

Clerical assistants provide a variety of support services to our students including:  Student Counter, Phone Helpline, CCCApply, Data Entry, Transcripts, Transcript Scanning, and Clerical Support

Amelia Mosley
Duties:  
Transcript Scanning
Email:  amosley@cypresscollege.edu

Karla Fajardo
Duties:
 Student Counter, Phone Helpline, Clerical Support
Email:  kfajardo@cypresscollege.edu
 
 
 

Dean of Counseling, Student
Development and A&R
 

Dr. Paul de Dios, Dean
Location:  Student Center Building, 2nd Floor
Email:  pdedios@cypresscollege.edu
 

Contact Information

ADMISSIONS & RECORDS OFFICE
Location:
Student Center, 1st Floor, Parking Lot #1

Starting February 8th, 2016, Admissions and Records has EXTENDED hours:
  • Mondays and Thursdays: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
  • Tuesdays and Wednesdays: 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
  • Fridays: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

We are closed on weekends and holidays.

Phone: 714-484-7346

 

 
Student at computer