Staff

Administrators
Richard F. Rams, Ed.D.
Dean of Student Support Services

Elaine Lipiz Gonzalez, Ed.D.
Manager, EOPS & CARE
 
 Counselors
Eva Palomares
EOPS Counselor
 
Alan Reza
EOPS Counselor
  
Leena Acosta
EOPS Counselor
  
Lisa Blod
EOPS Counselor
  
Jacqueline Garcia
EOPS Counselor
 
Rousana Miranda
EOPS Counselor
  
Connie Boehler
CalWORKs Counselor
  

Staff 
Ashley Berry
EOPS Specialist
aberry@cypresscollege.edu

Leilani Matanguihan
EOPS Specialist
lmatanguihan@cypresscollege.edu
 
Kevin Nguyen
EOPS Technician
kknguyen@cypresscollege.edu
 
Lili Perez-Stroud
EOPS/CARE Program Coordinator
lperez@cypresscollege.edu
 
AnnMarie Ruelas
EOPS/CalWORKs Program Coordinator
aruelas@cypresscollege.edu
 
Gail Smead
Administrative Assistant, CalWORKs
gsmead@cypresscollege.edu
EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Application

Cypress Quote

There is always someone available in financial aid to answer any questions that I may have pertaining to student loans.
-Anna Scott
Engineering
 

Contact Information

Cypress College Complex,
2nd Floor

Office Hours:

Monday 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m.-7 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m.-7 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Summer Office Hours:
Mon - Thur: 8a.m. - 6p.m.

Phone: 714-484-7368
Fax: 714-952-2753